Buoyancy & Ballast

For more information Enquire Now
Follow us

Europe Contacts

UK (except Scotland) Contact Details

Unique Seaflex Ltd

UG Office

Seaview Road, Cowes, Isle of Wight, PO31 7US

Chris Sparrow

+44 (0)1983 290525

seaflex@uniquegroup.com

Scotland Contact Details

Unique System (UK) Ltd

Unit 1A Howe Moss Drive, Kirkhill Industrial Estate, Dyce, AB21 0GL

Amy Simpson

+44 (0) 1224 723742

uksales@uniquegroup.com

Spain Contact Details

Casco Antiguo

Pol. Industrial Parque de Cataluña
C/ Forja nº 9- Torrejón de Ardoz-
28.850 MADRID

Pablo Galatas

+34 911 510 250

pablo@cascoantiguo.com

Portugal Contact Details

Casco Antiguo Portugal

Estrada Nacional nº 10, Km 18 Coina, 2830-411 Barreiro
Lisbon

Joao Lima

+351 212 109 269

lima@cascoantiguo.com

Belgium & Holland Contact Details

Oceanwide Safety at Sea

Brielselaan 69, Harbour 1357, Rotterdam

Klaas Kapteijn

+31 (0) 10 215 10 53

klaas.kapteijn@oceanwidesafety.nl

Norway Contact Details

WestTech A/S

Kanalarmen 10,
Forus Vest,
4033 Stavanger

Håvard Sæverud

+47 915 87 868

hs@westtech.no

Poland Contact Details

Alfa Logistics

ul. Leona Heyki 27
70-631 Szczecin

Maciej Świeściak

+48 91 433 29 51

maciej.s@alfalogistics.pl

Greece Contact Details

Navaltech - Marine Technical Bureau

51 Poseidonos Avenue
P. Faliro, Athens

17562 Greece

Iraklis Mavrianidis

Tel.: (+30) 2111 828 555

info@navaltech.gr

France Contact Details

ACEBI SERVICE DEPARTMENT

ZI - Route d'Anetz
44150 Saint-Herblon, France

Allan Reymonenq

+33 (0)240 984 776

service@acebi.com

Italy Contact Details

FAS Servizio Sicurezza Srl

of Via P. Nenni 35, 10036 Settimo Torinese (TO), Italy

Diego Basso

+39 331 208 9774

d.basso@fasitaly.com

All other Countries Contact Details

Unique Seaflex Ltd

Seaview Road, Cowes, Isle of Wight, PO31 7US

Chris Sparrow

+44 (0)1983 290525

seaflex@uniquegroup.com